Skip to main content

YVR Co-Pilots

We launched YVR Co-Pilots as an online community where members can provide feedback on current operations, can be part of brainstorming sessions to find or choose solutions for new or old airport challenges, and can contribute to making YVR an airport that brings pride to our community.

We have engaged Léger, an independent research and public engagement firm, to help keep our interactions going. We are also introducing points to reward your contributions and enable you to win gift cards or YVR Bucks that you can use at the airport on your next trip. Participating could also enable you to get firsthand YVR news on how your ideas are being implemented, and what other community members are saying about the Airport.

We anticipate sending you new studies and activities about once or twice a month, typically in the form of short surveys, poll questions, discussions and more. Your responses are always voluntary. Our main objective for the online community is to provide a space where you can share your thoughts, opinions, and experiences with YVR.

To participate in YVR Co-Pilots, we ask that you answer an initial screening survey that will take approximately 8-10 minutes to complete. You will be redirected to LEO, Leger’s online survey platform, to complete it.

We use cookies to improve user experience, and by using this site, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more and how to manage your preferences on our Privacy page.

Passer au contenu principal

YVR CoPilots

Nous avons lancé Copilotes YVR en tant que communauté en ligne où les membres peuvent fournir des commentaires sur les opérations actuelles, participer à des séances de remue-méninges pour trouver ou choisir des solutions aux défis nouveaux ou anciens de l’aéroport, et contribuer à faire d’YVR un aéroport qui fait la fierté de notre communauté.

Nous avons fait appel à Léger, une société indépendante de recherche et d’engagement du public, pour nous aider à maintenir ces interactions. Nous introduisons également un système de points pour récompenser vos contributions et vous permettre de gagner des cartes-cadeaux ou des YVR Bucks que vous pourrez utiliser à l’aéroport lors de votre prochain voyage. Votre participation pourrait également vous permettre d’obtenir des informations privilégiées sur la mise en œuvre de vos idées et sur ce que d’autres membres de la communauté disent de l’aéroport.

Nous prévoyons de vous envoyer de nouveaux sondages une ou deux fois par mois, généralement sous la forme de courts questionnaires, de questions de sondage, de discussions, etc. Les réponses sont toujours offertes sur une base volontaire. Notre principal objectif pour cette communauté en ligne est de fournir un espace où vous pouvez partager vos pensées, vos opinions et vos expériences avec YVR.

Pour participer à Copilotes YVR, nous vous demandons de répondre à un sondage initial qui prendra environ 8 à 10 minutes. Vous serez redirigé vers LEO, la plateforme de sondage en ligne de Léger, pour y répondre.

We use cookies to improve user experience, and by using this site, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more and how to manage your preferences on our Privacy page.