Skip to main content

Changes at International Arrivals

To prepare for the installation of a pedestrian bridge that will eventually connect the new parkade to the terminal, there will be the following changes and impacts taking place in the International Arrivals area: 

  • The crosswalk at International Arrivals on level 2 will be relocated to the west of the taxi pick up area. This crosswalk is expected to be in place from September 10th until the end of December. To prepare for this, there will be paving, line painting and signage installation taking place overnight (after midnight) from September 4th to 10th. The new crosswalk will be staffed during peak times.
  • The canopy east of the passenger pick up area will be removed on September 9th.The passenger pick up area will be reduced in size with a partial sidewalk closure and minor traffic pattern changes—this will be in effect until the end of December.

Please follow all signage and directions from Ground Transportation staff in the area. Thank you for your patience while this work is completed.

We use cookies to improve user experience, and by using this site, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more and how to manage your preferences on our Privacy page.

Passer au contenu principal

Changements à la zone des arrivées des vols internationaux

En prévision de l’installation d’une passerelle pour piétons qui reliera éventuellement le parc de stationnement étagé à l’aérogare, les répercussions et les changements suivants se produiront dans la zone des arrivées internationales : 

  • Le passage pour piétons au niveau 2 de la zone des arrivées des vols internationaux sera déplacé à l’ouest de l’aire réservée aux taxis qui prennent des passagers. Ce passage pour piétons devrait être en place du 10 septembre jusqu’à la fin du mois de décembre. En prévision de la mise en place de ce passage, des travaux d’asphaltage et de traçage de lignes ainsi que d’installation de panneaux indicateurs seront effectués pendant la nuit (après minuit) du 4 au 10 septembre. Du personnel sera en fonction au nouveau passage pendant les périodes de pointe.
  • L’auvent à l’est de la zone de départ des passagers sera enlevé le 9 septembre. La taille de la zone sera également réduite, avec une fermeture partielle du trottoir et des changements mineurs à la configuration du trafic. Cette mesure sera en vigueur jusqu’à la fin de décembre.

Veuillez suivre tous les panneaux indicateurs et les directives du personnel responsable du transport terrestre dans le secteur. Merci de votre patience pendant l’exécution de ces travaux.

We use cookies to improve user experience, and by using this site, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more and how to manage your preferences on our Privacy page.