Advisory: Winter weather conditions at YVR.
Details
Skip to main content

Disclaimer

Property Rights

The information used and displayed, including but not limited to text, photographs and logos on this website, yvr.ca (the “Website”) is protected by copyright © 1998 - 2016, Vancouver Airport Authority (the “Authority”). All rights reserved.

General Disclaimer

All information provided on this Website is for general purposes, and the Authority suggests that you click 'Contact Us' for any specific questions or concerns.

The information provided on this Website is provided on an “as is” basis, and the Authority makes no representations or warranties, expressed or implied, as to the completeness or accuracy or timeliness of the information contained on the Website. The information is accurate as of the date it was posted on the Website by the Authority, and the use of information on the Website is at your own risk. The Authority shall not be liable for any damages suffered by or injury caused to you, including any direct, special, consequential, or incidental damages resulting from your access to, or inability to access the Website, or from your reliance on any information provided in the Website, even if the Authority has been advised of the possibility of damages.

Links to Third Party Sites

This Website contains links to third party sites. The Authority does not warrant or guarantee the accuracy of information on third party sites. The Authority does not endorse the companies or products to which it has provided such links, and such links to third party sites is for convenience only. If you decide to access of any of the third party sites linked to this Website, you do so entirely at your own risk.

Exonération de responsabilité

Droit de propriété intellectuelle

L’information utilisée et affichée, notamment le texte, les photographies et les logos de ce site Web, yvr.ca (le « site Web ») est protégée par un droit d’auteur © 1998 – 2016 de l’Administration de l’aéroport international de Vancouver (l’« administration »). Tous droits réservés.

Exonération générale de responsabilité

L’information fournie sur ce site Web doit servir à des fins générales, et l’administration vous invite à cliquer sur Nous joindre si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations.

L’information sur ce site Web est fournie « telle quelle », et l’administration ne fait aucune représentation ni garantie, expresse ou tacite, à l’égard de l’exhaustivité, de l’exactitude ou de l’actualité de l’information contenue sur ce site Web. L’information est exacte au moment où elle a été affichée sur le site Web par l’administration, et vous utilisez cette information à vos propres risques. L’administration ne saurait être tenue responsable des préjudices matériels ou corporels que vous auriez subis, y compris des dommages-intérêts directs, spéciaux, accessoires ou consécutifs pouvant découler de votre utilisation du site Web ou de votre incapacité à y accéder, ou de l’utilisation de toute information fournie par le site Web, peu importe si l’administration a été avisée de la possibilité d’un tel préjudice.

Liens vers des sites tiers

Ce site Web comporte des liens à des sites tiers. L’administration ne garantit nullement l’exactitude de l’information fournie sur ces sites. L’administration n’appuie aucune entreprise et aucun produit vers lesquels ces liens peuvent mener, de tels liens vers des sites tiers n’étant fournis que pour des raisons de commodité. Si vous décidez d’accéder à un des sites tiers en cliquant sur un lien de ce site Web, vous le faites à vos propres risques.